Editorial Board Members:

  • Claire Barnett
  • John Caldora
  • Arianne Garcia
  • Sara Sanders Gardner
  • Theresa Revans-McMenimon
  • Susan Woods

Content Creators:

  • Elinore Alms
  • Thaddeus Campbell
  • Laura Gilmour
  • Chelsea Harris
  • Abi Hunter
  • Julia Leverone
  • Katie Matthews
  • Justin Robbins
  • Olivia Tyson

Guest Contributors:

  • Patrick Dwyer
  • Cara Feinberg
  • Maureen Perkins


  • Kate Becker

Logo and Graphic Designer:

  • Marlene Ozel


  • Benjine Gerber


  • Steven Budd

Stairway to STEM was developed, produced, and is maintained by Pellet Media:

  • Anthony Manupelli, Executive Producer
  • Mary Ellen Gardiner, Senior Producer
  • Jessica Murray, Managing Editor
  • Andrea Kolodziej, Associate Producer
  • Nathan Maxfield, Website Designer
  • Jason York, Post Production Manager


Like what you're reading, but have a question for our contributor?

Join STS and follow up on the forums.